2016 Inductees

2016 Inductees

2016 Honour Roll

Legend Category – Inductees Who Are No Longer With Us:
GM Nam Tae Hi (1929-2013); GM Bong Soo Han (1933-2007); GM Mike Wollmershauser (1943-2002); GM Jimmie Brown (1946-2007)

Living Legend Category – Inductees with 60+ years in the arts:
GM Kimm He Young

Pioneer Category – Inductees with 50+ years in the arts:
No entries for 2016

Trailblazer Category – Inductees with 35+ years in the arts:
KJN Harold Hawkins

Competitor Category – Inductees who are World Class Competitors:
KJN Dana Hee (Olympic Champion); KJN Chris Dufour (World Champion ITSDF); KJN Wesley Wing (World Champion ATA).

Contributor Category: Inductees who have contributed in various ways.
KJN Stace Sanchez (KickPicks)


Biographies 2016 Page (under construction)

The Biographies of the 2015 Inductees are not all available yet, I will update this page as soon as possible.  My apologies for the inconvenience.